Resting

I am really hoping this fever + pain everywhere is short-lived, I feel a little better today. Most of the day was spent of bouncing a cranky baby (TEETH!) and filling out time-consuming online survey for a photo site (I was telling myself that would be a good deed for today) and then the survey went on and on and I just don’t know why I couldn’t stop myself from wasting my time so productively (from the company’s perspective).

Anyways, time to slap down a picture right here and call it a day.

20111108-235918.jpg

“We look like dorks, don’t we?”
“Dude, no worries, payback’s a bitch.”

Leave a Reply

