A big package for meeeee

DSC_0007

It’s smooth, shiny and I am so oddly excited about it. The kid inside of me tells me that it’s so lame to be happy about a new appliance that sucks up dirt but I really am so thrilled.

There’s many more purchases of new shiny grownup things in my near future – since we are moving on Saturday and currently own: a bed, a crib and 2 night tables. I am going to have buy gadgets for the kitchen! A potato peeler. And sharp knives. And dishes.

Something tells me that a trip to Ikea will make my head go POP!

Leave a Reply

