Still raining

Is it just me or does it seem to you too that this week just kinda went “whooosh”? I mean there’s the weekend again. That means I have to take some great pictures for tomorrow’s and Sunday’s posts – I am thoughtful, see, I plan ahead (pshaw!). That reminds me that I should probably finish those photography tutorials that I have had open in the browser for over two weeks.

Tomorrow we will go look in the dog shelter for a new canine to fill in the barkless void. Bunkerella has been very quiet lately, sometimes I don’t see her for hours. Could she be mourning? Or is she just hiding from me because she knows I could take her hydrophobic ass outside and subject her to this shitty weather?

Leave a Reply

