Boo-b

As breastfeeding keeps kicking my ass, I stumble around trying find some time to write the memorable firsts – like first explosive poop that I had to wipe off the bathroom wall, first smiles (that might or might have not been due to explosive poop), first time we left him with his auntie – so I can have a prescribed Guinness (HOPS!) It’s all about the milk production here really. And the worries that I try to silence with a fist to the mouth: Do I have enough milk? Is he pooping enough? Is he eating enough?
And the one question to question them all: IS THIS NORMAL?

Meanwhile, pictures like this make it all a bit better these days…

Blankets

Leave a Reply

