At least someone is comfortable…*

She finally found a good use for my belly. And she doesn’t mind the baby kicking her in the jaw.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

* I kid, I kid. I feel totally fine and ready to kick some ass. I just wanted to try out that pregnancy induced complaining that is so typical for the last weeks.

Of course, now that I shared with the internet how fabulous my pregnancy is going, I expect some crazy preggo symptoms to knock on my door tomorrow all like “Ehm, we have been summoned here by your big TRAP.”

Leave a Reply

