NYC – Prague – Paris – NYC

We visited my side of the family and then Mr. Bouncy’s side and I wish we could have stayed longer!

Whyyyyy is it so hard to get a decent croissant in the US? WHYYYYYY?

Anyways…. time for you to suffer through the obligatory vacation slide show.

John Lennon Wall/ Doorknob

The John Lennon Memorial Wall in Prague. Everyone can draw, write and create on this wall and it is a beautiful mess.

Thank God we didn't drive

Now, did you notice anything strange about this Prague street scenery? Like the maddening amount of TRAFFIC SIGNS!? Ok, just making sure…

gosh, I am so happy we didn’t have to drive there…

Delicious

*sob* so buttery… so french

Dictionary - sanity preserver

Thanks to this dictionary, I ordered food like a normal person instead of blindly poking my finger into the menu.

Cute cute cute

So cute, you just want to pinch its cheeks!

So glad I took my camera to the

This is a public toilet in the botanical gardens in Paris. A real piece of history. (I used it BTW and I think I deserve a medal for not peeing on my pants considering I had to hold my camera and purse and puffy winter jacket. A MEDAL!)

2 thoughts on “NYC – Prague – Paris – NYC

  1. Rural Vegan says:

    I don’t know what those “X” road signs mean in Prague, but I can assume they mean not to do something, and they’re very insistent that you not do it! Ever!

  2. MP says:

    🙂
    The first time I went to Italy we were picked up at the airport in Milan. I had NEVER stepped foot in Europe before. We stopped at a store along the way to the house I we were going to..we needed to go to the bathroom and get something to drink. We were too excited to do that in the airport. Anyway we didn’t stop at a large popular rest stop..just a mom and pop kind of place, and THAT is what the toilet looked like. I had NO clue what to do..I am not a squatter…Ahhh memories of wet shoes.

Leave a Reply

