Guilt

I feel so dirty…I just googled my ex-boyfriend’s name. And his sister’s. I spend the last half an hour examining their current hair styles and glasses. Thinking how things would have worked out differently IF… speculating how much he’s changed since and how much did we influence each other’s lives. If we stayed together – I wouldn’t be here in this country, gosh, I would not even speak this language and this very informative blog? – poof! Very alarming isn’t it?

Now, please excuse me, I need to take a shower or something.

One thought on “Guilt

  1. sassy says:

    Sha. And he sruely wouldn’t be wearing those glasses… ‘;

Leave a Reply

