Home

Trip to Philadelphia overview:

Miles: 264

Hours on the road: 5

Number of male fellow passengers: 6

Number of female fellow passengers: 0

Hours of heated socio-political discussions (and others including “how does god look like”): 6 – the extra hour is for sitting in the driveway and not shutting up

Number of times I died inside: 313

Number of tourist attractions seen from far away: 2

Verdict: the trip was fun and educational, but holy moly – next time we go to Philly – I want to just quietly look at some old parchments. And nice old bricks houses. Now excuse me, I think I have something in my European eye. Probably homesickness.

Leave a Reply

