Day 7 in hell

You know what? I admire these people who have ads on their site because they have to write on a schedule right?

Today I am pooped and don’t want to write. If I was any good as a writer I could claim writer’s block but in my case? It’s more like ESL block or just BLAH! block. And I am seriously using my whiny voice the whole time.

Oh, since I have my brat on, here’s my favorite lolcat for today.

funny pictures

Oh, the irony.

One thought on “Day 7 in hell

  1. sueczech says:

    Wanna know my secret? I write ahead of time and set the posts up to timers. 🙂 So when you are in the mood.. make a few posts, fix the timestamp, and voila.

Leave a Reply

