This should be easy right?

I mean this blog still has “FRESH PAINT” signs all over it right? So many possibilities: I could talk about so many things, all that quirky stuff, all the bad habits that I love and some that I don’t want to deal with anymore. Hey, you didn’t even see the inside of my fridge. I could tell you about my awkward teen years in the Czech Republic, my first crush, or how we found ourselves a purebred dog on our front lawn. BUT that will have to wait for another time…

BECAUSE I got myself a new camera and so far I am loving it! (Except for a few things will take time to get used to but that happens when a point&shoot person gets a SLR camera.)

Introducing (via Nikon D40):

Bunkerella

Bunkerella feels very sleepy and wants you to go away already.

Orange

The Orange Dog disapproves of your potrait skillz but won’t say anything ‘cuz he’s got something you don’t – dignity.

Bunkerella just wants you to go to bed.

Bunkerella1

Leave a Reply

