HALP!1

I have just spent 2 hours putting the sidebar together. I tried to slap a badge on there – so I can be like “I am up for the November challenge”. Well, it didn’t work so smoothly. I feel really old now. And already challenged. BAh!

funny cat pictures & lolcats - Your problems are irrelevant to Technical Support-cat

I had no idea what I was getting myself into here.
I used to have a journal that was made of, y’know, paper and stuff. And god! I am whining about technology…I might as well just have an early bird special and then go to bed at 6PM.

One thought on “HALP!1

  1. Marie says:

    Does that cat live in Benglar, India? And perhaps work for Vonage?

Leave a Reply

