Snow DAY!

Yay! People! I am so happy to not have to go anywhere. It is enough that I had to drive Hubby to the trainstation – thus endure the weather conditions of “holy s#@t – the tires are really not touching the road”. But hey, 45 minutes later ( a ride that usually takes 15 minutes) I am home, safe, warm, with my fuzzy slippers on.
Now I have lotsa time to think.

Now I can think how to be productive.

I can clean up our room/house/bathroom/basement.

Wash the dog.

Do the laundry.

Make art.

I can seriously ponder what I want to be when I grow up.

Search craigslist for job listings.

I can do SO MANY THINGS.

Or not.

Leave a Reply

